1. The Officers of the Association are the President, the Vice President, who is President-Elect, and the
    Secretary-Treasurer. [Bylaws. Article VII, Sec. 1]
  2. The term of office for President and Vice President-President Elect shall be one year in each office; the term of office for Secretary-Treasurer shall be two years, commencing June 1.