MLA from the mountains to the prairies

Public Library Division

2022-2023 Officers


Jennifer Reed
Stillwater County Library
Term: 2022-2024


Sarah Creech
Bozeman Public Library
Term: 2021-2023

Montana Library Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 823, Arlee, MT 59821

             2022 Montana Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software