MLA from the mountains to the prairies

Academic and Special Libraries Division

2023-2025 Officers


Rachelle McLain
MSU Bozeman
2023 - 2025


Victoria Contreraz
MSU Billings
2023 - 2024

Montana Library Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 823, Arlee, MT 59821

             2023 Montana Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software