MLA from the mountains to the prairies

School Library Division

2023-2025 Officers


Shelley O’Rourke
North Middle School, Great Falls
Term: 2022-2024


Jennifer Hossack
Missoula County Schools
Term: 2023-2025

Montana Library Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 823, Arlee, MT 59821

2024 Montana Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software