MLA from the mountains to the prairies

Draft Resolution Thanking the Host City, Conference Planning Committee, and Doug and Debbi Kramer, our Conference Planners

Whereas, the Montana Library Association has had a wonderful conference in the City of Helena; and

Whereas, the Conference Planning Committee members Stephan Lacitra, Mary Ann George, John Finn, Trish Sternberg, Lisa Skelton, and Elizabeth Jonkel have planned a wonderful conference; and

Whereas, Doug and Debbi Kramer, as our Conference Planners have a done a wonderful job of keeping us all fed, housed, and entertained; and

Whereas, the conference committee and subcommittees have worked miracles for the conference attendees; presenters; exhibiters; award winners, and

Whereas, the conference is declared a complete success;

Therefore, be it resolved, that Montana Library Association membership thank all who have been involved in this conference, and give them a round of applause in celebration!

Montana Library Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. PO Box 823, Arlee, MT 59821

2024 Montana Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software