2010-2011 Committees

ASLD/PLD Chico Retreat Committee

Darlene Hert dhert@msubillings.edu
Carol Jestrab carol.jestrab@msubillings.edu
Suzanne Reymer sreymer@mtlib.org
Martha Thayer mthayer@niaid.nih.gov
Jessica Torgerson-Lundin jessica.torgerson@msubillings.edu

ASLD Public Relations Committee

Martha Thayer mthayer@niaid.nih.gov
Suzanne Reymer sreymer@mtlib.org

Significant Tidings Committee

Sheila Bonnand sbonnand@montana.edu
Kirsten Bryson kbryson@msugf.edu
Susanne Caro susanne.caro@umontana.edu
Darlene Hert dhert@msubillings.edu

ASLD Nominating Committee

Lisa Meckenberg Jackson lisamj@missoula.lib.mt.us
Jim Kammerer jkammerer@mt.gov
Andrea Mott andrea.mott@umhelena.edu
Anita Scheetz ascheetz@fpec.edu