Academic and Special Libraries Division


2019-2020 Officers


Stephan Licitra
State Law Library of Montana
215 N. Sanders
Helena, MT 59620
Term: 2019-2020


Alana Mueller
Rocky Mountain College
1511 Poly Drive
Billings, Montana 59102
Term: 2019-2021


ASLD Past Officers

ASLD Committees

ASLD Membership

ASLD Bylaws

ASLD Division Chair Job Description

ASLD Long Range Plan

ASLD Google Group

ASLD Member Links

AALL – American Association of Law Libraries

ACRL – Association of College and Research Libraries

ACRL Montana Chapter Officers

MLA – Medical Library Association

SLA – Special Library Association