Committees

2013 - 2014

Awards & Honors

Debbi Kramer, Co-Chair
Three Forks Community Library
(406) 285-3747
tflibrary@hotmail.com

Eva English, Co-Chair
Aaniiih Nakoda College Library
(406) 353-2607
evaenglish@yahoo.com

Book Store

Gladys Rayhill, Chair
Belt Public Library
(406) 227-3136
beltlib@3rivers.net

Budget

Cherie Heser, Chair
Rosebud County Library
(406) 346-7561
rosebuddirector@gmail.com

Bylaws

Judy Hart, Chair
Lewis and Clark Library
(406)  447-1690  x.117
jhart@lclibrary.org

Cates Scholarship

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson, Chair
In-house Counsel, Equity Management, Inc.
120 Southridge
Missoula, MT 59803
(406)  552-2936
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Jodi Christophe
Samantha Hines
Trista Smith

Communications, Finance & Nominating

Anne Kish, Chair
University of Montana Western Library
(406)  683-7494
annekish@gmail.com

Conference Planning

Jan Zauha, Co-Chair
Montana State University Bozeman
(406)  994-6554
jzauha@montana.edu

Lyn McKinney, Co-Chair
Billings Senior High
(406) 281-5442
lynnmckinney@bresnan.net

Executive

Beth Boyson, Chair
Bozeman Public Library
(406)  582-2413   
bboyson@bozeman.net

Government Affairs

Judy Hart, Chair
Lewis and Clark Library
(406) 447-1690 x.117
jhart@mtlib.org

Intellectual Freedom

Bobbi Ote
Rocky Mountain College
(406) 657-1086
otteb@rocky.edu

Marketing & Public Relations

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson, Chair
In-house Counsel, Equity Management, Inc.
120 Southridge
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 552-2936
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Membership

Roberta Gebhardt, Co-Chair
Montana historical Society
(406)  444-4702
rgebhardt@mt.gov

Eva English
Aaniiih Nakoda College Library
(406) 353-2607 
evaenglish@yahoo.com

Professional Development

Samantha Schmehl Hines
Mansfield Library at Missoula College
(406) 243-7818
samantha.hines@umontana.edu