Committees

2014 - 2015

Awards & Honors

Debbi Kramer, Co-Chair
Three Forks Community Library
(406) 285-3747
tflibrary@hotmail.com

Eva English, Co-Chair
Aaniiih Nakoda College Library
(406) 353-2607
evaenglish@yahoo.com

Book Store

Beth Boyson, Chair
Bozeman Public Library
(406)  582-2413   
bboyson@bozeman.net

Budget

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Librarian of Montana
Phone: (406) 444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Bylaws

Judy Hart, Chair
Lewis and Clark Library
(406)  447-1690  x.117
jhart@lclibrary.org

Cates Scholarship

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Librarian of Montana
Phone: (406) 444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Communications, Finance & Nominating

Beth Boyson, Chair
Bozeman Public Library
(406)  582-2413   
bboyson@bozeman.net

Conference Planning

Mary Guthmiller
MSU-Bozeman Library
Phone: (406) 994-4642
guthmill@montana.edu

Carmen Clark
Bozeman Public Library
Phone:  406-582-2410
cclark@bozeman.net

Kari Eliason
Manhattan Community School Library
406.284.3341 ext. 217
keliason@manhattan.k12.mt.us

Executive

Sheila Bonnand
MSU--Renne Library
Phone: 406-994-4130
sbonnand@montana.edu

Government Affairs

Judy Hart, Chair
Lewis and Clark Library
(406) 447-1690 x.117
jhart@mtlib.org

Intellectual Freedom

Bobbi Otte
Rocky Mountain College
(406) 657-1086
otteb@rocky.edu

Marketing & Public Relations

Lisa Mecklenberg Jackson
State Law Librarian of Montana
Phone: (406) 444-3660
lisameckjack@gmail.com

Membership

Matt Beckstrom
Lewis & Clark Library
(406) 447-1690
mbeckstrom@lclibrary.org

Eva English
Aaniiih Nakoda College Library
(406) 353-2607 
evaenglish@yahoo.com

Professional Development

Samantha Schmehl Hines
Mansfield Library at Missoula College
(406) 243-7818
samantha.hines@umontana.edu